VLOG | Ed Sheeran – May 10

Hey everyone! The other day I uploaded my very first vlog. Yep. I had the privilege of seeing the incredible Ed Sheeran at the Rave in Milwaukee on May 10. I have been a huge fan of his music for quite some time now and was thrilled to get the chance to finally see him live, especially since I missed out back in September. My sister and I ended up in back, so we weren’t very close, but we still got a good view of him (Most of the time… we’re very small people!) He is absolutely PHENOMENAL live and this experience will go down as one of the best days of my life. Please don’t forget to subscribe to my channel if you haven’t yet, thumbs up, and share this video!

Leave a Reply

