Sunday Night Pick Me Up 

This past weekend has been incredibly uneventful and I’m pretty thankful for that. Uriel and I have been pretty busy the past couple of weekends, so it was nice to just hang out and get to things on our own time instead of having to be at this place by this time and blah blah blah… I also haven’t had a weekend off in a while so I was set on pretty much not doing anything. Some big changes have been going on in my life and a lot of stress has come with that. I’ve never been much of a planned out person, but I mean, who doesn’t picture their future being a certain way by a certain time? Nothing is quite the way I imagined it all to be, but something about this type of freedom feels.. Well.. Free. Hope you guys all had a great weekend and are ready to get back in your weeks. Or those of you on spring break.. Make the most out of it! Talk to you all next time 🙂 Follow my tumblr for more posts like these!

– Rae
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

