Fig + Yarrow Wants

Fig + Yarrow Wants

I’ve never been a DIY spa girl, or much less, a take a bath type of girl. As I get older and the less time I actually get to fully relax, I realize the importance of de-stressing yourself. I’ve eyed Fig + Yarrow products for quite a while and even have the Floral Milk Bath (which of course, I still have yet to use). From bath salts to mud masks to seasonal herbal steams, Fig + Yarrow has plenty to choose from! I hope to pick up a couple more of their products soon and I can get my DIY, Pinterest Dream Spa on!

Fig Yarrow mud mask
$24 – urbanoutfitters.com

Body moisturizer
figandyarrow.com

Fig Yarrow body cleanser
urbanoutfitters.com

Fig Yarrow body cleanser
urbanoutfitters.com

Fig + Yarrow Facial Steam
urbanoutfitters.com
Leave a Reply

