MALL OF ASIA AND FOOD CLUB BUFFET

We arrived back in Manila very, very early in the morning. The next morning, we decided to visit the Mall of Asia which I think is the biggest mall in Asia!

IMG_2919 IMG_2921

Mangoes for breakfast everyday and waiting for the rest of my family, lol. 

IMG_2922

IMG_2940

Here are some cute itty-bitty lil ice creams that my sister’s boyfriend treated us to. So adorable and yummy! By the way, check out my sister’s blog here.

IMG_2943 IMG_2944

JOLLIBEE! There are quite a few locations in the West Coast, but unfortunately I’m in the Midwest, so I can only get my Jollibee fix when I’m in the Philippines 😦 For those of you who are unfamiliar, Jollibee is the number one fast food chain in the Philippines. They have everything from burgers to fried chicken to spaghetti! Don’t forget the gravy either. I’ve had their Champ burger which is huge btw, but their chickenjoy will always be the favourite with a side of mashed potatoes and rice, of course. Their spicy chicken is probably the most spicy fried chicken I’ve ever had and I live for it. My appendix is gonna explode one day.

IMG_2953 IMG_2954 IMG_2956

After walking around the mall and doing a lot of window shopping, we met up with the rest of my family and headed over to The Food Club which is a buffet nearby. It is gorgeous on the inside, definitely the fanciest buffet I’ve ever been to. Here’s a few shots of the dessert area setup and of course, my sister grabbing some sushi. Of course.

Check out my Boracay posts here and here. Stay tuned for more from my trip to the Philippines!

Find me on twitter: @luxerae, instagram: @luxerae, and tumblr: luxe-rae

3 thoughts on “MALL OF ASIA AND FOOD CLUB BUFFET

Leave a Reply

